Contact the student union management

Feel free to email us at the union committee if you have suggestions for improvements and/or views on teaching and the study environment or suggestions for activities.

The student union management committee


Chair: Jeanette Erixon
Vice chair: Alexandra Wanngård

Secretary: Caroline Brorson
Treasurer: Sule Dölek

Student safety representative: Eva Kristina Borgkrans

Representative in the subject collegium: Josef Schyborger
Representative to the HRD collegium: Damaris Lagos
Representative in the collegium for systematic theology and Church history: Viktoria Magnusson
Representative in the collegium for practical theology and behavioural science: Jessica Sunnerdahl
Representative in the collegium for biblical studies and Church history: Tove-Junia Helminen
Representative for Eastern Christian studies: Ivan Sulejic

Representative for RT1: Malin Bergsten
Representative for HRD1: Sule Dölek