Contact

Contact Us

Due to restrictions associated with the current pandemic, most teachers and staff work from home. We therefore recommend that contact with teachers be made via e-mail.

University College Stockholm
Visiting and postal address:
Åkeshovsvägen 29
SE-168 39 Bromma, Sweden

Plusgiro: 709499-8
Bankgiro: 5838-7184
Org.nr: 556947-8968

e-mail: info@ehs.se
Tel: +46(0)8-564 357 00
Fax: +46(0)8-564 357 06

You can make a selection using Filter. You can also search by a person’s name via the search function.

Ann-Christine Falk

Doctoral student, Pastor

ann-christine.falk@ehs.se

Anna Massarsch

LL.B, Adjunct

anna.massarsch@ehs.se

Anne Sörman

Doctoral student

anne.sorman@ehs.se

Anne-Christine Lindvall

Deputy dean of College and the deputy dean at the Department of Eastern Christian Studies UCS

anne-christine.lindvall@ehs.se

More about Anne-Christine Lindvall

Anneli Winell

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer

anneli.winell@ehs.se

Bengt Palmgren

Doctoral student, Adjunct

bengt.palmgren@ehs.se

Bjørg Farstad

Course administrator, Economy administrator and Administrator of International exchange Programs

kursadministrator@ehs.se

Bojana Bursać Džalto

Head of Communication

bojana.bursac@ehs.se

More about Bojana Bursać Džalto

Cecilia Melder

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer, Priest

cecilia.melder@ehs.se

More about Cecilia Melder

Cicci Hagevi

Uniting Church representative for students and communities

070-972 40 90

cicci.hagevi@equmeniakyrkan.se

Cyril Hovorun

Professor of Ecclesiology, International Relations and Ecumenism

cyril.hovorun@ehs.se

More about Cyril Hovorun

Daniel Öhrvall

Adjunct

Daniel Strömner

Doctoral student, Pastor

daniel.strömner@ehs.se

Davor Džalto

Professor in Religion, Art and Democracy

davor.dzalto@ehs.se

More about Davor Džalto

Elin Lockneus

Doctoral student

elin.lockneus@ehs.se

Ellen Vingren

Doctoral student

ellen.vingren@ehs.se

Emma Sundkvist

Doctoral student

emma.sundkvist@ehs.se

Ernils Larsson

Lecturer, adjunct

ernils.larsson@ehs.se

Ewa Lindqvist

Doctoral student, Priest

ewa.lindqvist@ehs.se

Fredrik Seltman

Doctoral student

fredrik.seltman@ehs.se

Frida Mannerfelt

Doctoral student

frida.mannerfelt@ehs.se

Gabriel Bar-Sawme

Doctoral student, Adjunct

gabriel.barsawme@sanktignatios.org

Gerard Willemsen

PhD, Adjunct

08-580 031 85

gerard.willemsen@ehs.se

Grant White

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer

grant.white@sanktignatios.org

More about Grant White

Göran Gunner

Teol dr, Senior lecturer, Docent

goran.gunner@ehs.se

More about Göran Gunner

Haileyesus Alebachew

Teol.dr., Adjunct

haileyesus.alebachew@sanktignatios.org

Hanna Stenström

Teol. dr, senior lecturer, priest

hanna.stenstrom@ehs.se

More about Hanna Stenström

Hannah Holgersson

Speech therapist

hannah.holgersson@ehs.se

Henrik Hannfors

Deputy librarian

08-564 357 25

henrik.hannfors@ehs.se

Jessica Alm

Doctoral student

jessica.alm@ehs.se

Joel Appelfelt

Doctoral student

joel.appelfelt@ths.se

John-Christian Eurell

Postdoctoral researcher

john-christian.eurell@ehs.se

More about John-Christian Eurell

Jonas Ideström

Docent, Priest, Head of subject

jonas.idestrom@ehs.se

Jonas Eveborn

THS chaplain for the Uniting Church in Sweden

jonas.eveborn@equmeniakyrkan.se

Jonas Gehlin

THS chaplain for The Church of Sweden

070-355 96 19

jonas.gehlin@svenskakyrkan.se

Josef Forsling

Teol. dr, senior lecturer

josef.forsling@ehs.se

More about Josef Forsling

Joseph Sverker

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer, Head of subject

08-564 357 10

joseph.sverker@ehs.se

More about Joseph Sverker

Jörgen Thaarup

Teol. dr, Adjunct, Pastor

jorgen.thaarup@ehs.se

Karin Sundstsröm

Doctoral student, Adjunct

karin.sundstrom@ehs.se

Linde Lindkvist

Dean of the Department of Human Rights and Democracy

linde.lindkvist@ehs.se

More about Linde Lindkvist

Linnéa Lidskog

Uniting Church representative for students and communities

08-58 00 32 25

linnea.lidskog@equmeniakyrkan.se

Lisa Plantin

Doctoral Student in Biblical Studies, adjunct, pastor

lisa.plantin@ehs.se

More about Lisa Plantin

Marco Helles

Th.M., Adjunct

marco.helles@ehs.se

Maria Bexelius

Doctoral student, Adjunct

maria.bexelius@ehs.se

Maria Thorin

Doctoral student, Adjunct

maria.thorin@ehs.se

Mark Sluys

Director of studies, Study advisor for theology and religious studies

mark.sluys@ehs.se

Michael Hjälm

Dean of the Department of Eastern Christian Studies, Doctor of Theology, Senior Lecturer

michael.hjalm@ehs.se

More about Michael Hjälm

Miriam Hjälm

PhD, Senior lecturer, Campus Södertälje

08-550 980 66

miriam.hjalm@sanktignatios.org

More about Miriam Hjälm

Pernilla Myrelid

Doctoral student

pernilla.myrelid@ehs.se

Petra Carlsson

Docent, Senior lecturer, priest, Head of subject

08-564 357 07

petra.carlsson@ehs.se

More about Petra Carlsson

Pierre Aziz Nehme

Director of studies, Eastern Church Studies

pierre.aziz.nehme@ehs.se

More about Pierre Aziz Nehme

Rikard Roitto

Docent, senior lecturer

rikard.roitto@ehs.se

More about Rikard Roitto

Robert Kitchen

PhD, Docent

robert.kitchen@sanktignatios.org

Rune W Dahlén

Teol. dr, Adjunct, Pastor

rune.w.dahlen@ehs.se

Sabina Koij

Doctoral student, Priest

sabina.koij@ehs.se

Sara Häggström

Doctoral student

sara.haggstrom@ehs.se

Sara Gehlin

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer

sara.gehlin@ehs.se

More about Sara Gehlin

Serafim Smensgård

Chaplain

serafim.smensgard@sanktignatios.org

Simon Hallonsten

Doctoral student

simon.hallonsten@ehs.se

Sofia Camnerin

Vice president and Dean of the Department of Religious Studies and Theology

sofia.camnerin@ehs.se

More about Sofia Camnerin

Sophia Tonneman

Communications Officer

08-564 357 02

sophiat.tonneman@ehs.se

Sune Fahlgren

Docent, Senior lecturer, pastor

sune.fahlgren@ehs.se

More about Sune Fahlgren

Sven-Gunnar Lidén

Doctoral student, Pastor

sven-gunnar.liden@ehs.se

Tijana Todorovic

Director of studies, Study advisor, Department of Human Rights and Democracy, Adjunct teacher

08-564 357 04, 072-393 89 54

tijana.todorovic@ehs.se

More about Tijana Todorovic

Tone Stangeland Kaufman

Professor

tone.stangeland.kaufman@ehs.se

Torbjörn Toll

Doctoral student

torbjorn.toll@ehs.se

Tue Ravn

Doctoral student

tue.ravn@ehs.se

Ulf Johansson Dahre

PhD, Docent

ulf.johansson-dahre@ehs.se

Youhanna N Youssef

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer

youhanna.youssef@sanktignatios.org

Åke Viberg

Docent, Senior lecturer

ake.viberg@ehs.se

More about Åke Viberg