Contact

Contact Us

Most teachers and staff work to some extent from home. We therefore recommend that contact with teachers be made via e-mail.

Visiting and postal address:
University College Stockholm
Åkeshovsvägen 29
SE-168 39 Bromma, Sweden

Plusgiro: 709499-8
Bankgiro: 5838-7184
Org.nr: 556947-8968

e-mail: info@ehs.se
Tel: +46(0)8-564 357 00
Fax: +46(0)8-564 357 06

You can make a selection using Filter. You can also search by a person’s name via the search function.

Ann-Christine Falk

Doctoral student, Pastor

ann-christine.falk@ehs.se

More about Ann-Christine Falk

Anne-Christine Lindvall

Director of Studies for the Doctoral Program, PhD

anne-christine.lindvall@ehs.se

More about Anne-Christine Lindvall

Anneli Winell

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer

anneli.winell@ehs.se

More about Anneli Winell

Bengt Palmgren

Doctoral student, Adjunct

bengt.palmgren@ehs.se

More about Bengt Palmgren

Bjørg Farstad

Course administrator, Administrator of International exchange Programs

kursadministrator@ehs.se

More about Bjørg Farstad

Bojana Bursać Džalto

Head of Communication

bojana.bursac@ehs.se

More about Bojana Bursać Džalto

Carl Johan Berglund

Docent, Director of Studies (on Leave of Absence), Part-Time Lecturer, Pastor.

carl.johan.berglund@ehs.se

More about Carl Johan Berglund

Carl-Magnus Carlstein

Doctoral student, Biblical Studies

carl-magnus.carlstein@ehs.se

More about Carl-Magnus Carlstein

Cicci Hagevi

Uniting Church representative for students and communities

070-972 40 90

cicci.hagevi@equmeniakyrkan.se

More about Cicci Hagevi

Cyril Hovorun

Professor of Ecclesiology, International Relations and Ecumenism

cyril.hovorun@ehs.se

More about Cyril Hovorun

Daniel Öhrvall

Doctoral student, Adjunct

daniel.ohrvall@ehs.se

More about Daniel Öhrvall

Daniel Strömner

Daniel Strömner

PhD-student, Pastor in Uniting Church in Sweden

daniel.stromner@ehs.se

More about Daniel Strömner

Davor Džalto

Professor in Religion, Art and Democracy

davor.dzalto@ehs.se

More about Davor Džalto

Emma Sundkvist

PhD, senior lecturer

emma.sundkvist@ehs.se

More about Emma Sundkvist

Eva Ellnemyr

Chaplain, The Church of Sweden

eva.ellnemyr@svenskakyrkan.se

More about Eva Ellnemyr

Ewa Lindqvist

Doctoral student, Priest

ewa.lindqvist@ehs.se

More about Ewa Lindqvist

Fredrik Seltman

Doctoral student, priest

fredrik.seltman@ehs.se

More about Fredrik Seltman

Grant White

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer

grant.white@ehs.se

More about Grant White

Göran Gunner

Teol dr, Senior lecturer, Docent

goran.gunner@ehs.se

More about Göran Gunner

Habte Michael Kidane

PhD, Adjunct lecturer

habte.kidane@ehs.se

More about Habte Michael Kidane

Hanna Stenström

Docent, senior lecturer, priest

hanna.stenstrom@ehs.se

More about Hanna Stenström

Henrik Hannfors

Librarian, director of studies HRD, disability coordinator, system administrator, responsible for talking books and user services, safety representative

08-564 357 25

henrik.hannfors@ehs.se

More about Henrik Hannfors

Johan Andersson

Director of studies, Eastern Christian Studies

johan.andersson@ehs.se

More about Johan Andersson

Johanna Ohlsson

Head of Department of Human Rights and Democracy, PhD, Senior Lecturer

johanna.ohlsson@ehs.se

More about Johanna Ohlsson

Johannes Pulkkanen

PhD, Senior lecturer

johannes.pulkkanen@ehs.se

More about Johannes Pulkkanen

Jonas Ideström

Head of Department of Religious Studies and Theology, Professor, Priest

jonas.idestrom@ehs.se

More about Jonas Ideström

Josef Forsling

Teol. dr, senior lecturer

josef.forsling@ehs.se

More about Josef Forsling

Joseph Sverker

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer, Head of subject

08-564 357 10

joseph.sverker@ehs.se

More about Joseph Sverker

Katarina Fägerhall Olofsgård

Head of operational support

katarina.fagerhall.olofsgard@ehs.se

More about Katarina Fägerhall Olofsgård

Linnéa Lidskog

Uniting Church representative for students and communities, Chaplain

08-58 00 32 25

linnea.lidskog@equmeniakyrkan.se

More about Linnéa Lidskog

Lisa Plantin

Doctoral Student in Biblical Studies, adjunct, pastor

lisa.plantin@ehs.se

More about Lisa Plantin

Liv Tegeman

Librarian, scientific publications, research materials coordinator, electronic resources

liv.tegeman@ehs.se

More about Liv Tegeman

Maria Bexelius

Doctoral student, Adjunct

maria.bexelius@ehs.se

More about Maria Bexelius

Maria Thorin

Doctoral student, Adjunct

maria.thorin@ehs.se

More about Maria Thorin

Mark Sluys

Director of studies, Department of Religious studies and Theology

mark.sluys@ehs.se

More about Mark Sluys

Martin Landgren

Doctoral student, priest

martin.landgren@ehs.se

More about Martin Landgren

Michael Hjälm

Head of Department of Eastern Christian Studies, Doctor of Theology, Senior Lecturer

michael.hjalm@ehs.se

More about Michael Hjälm

Mikael Sundkvist

PhD, Adjunct lecturer

mikael.sundkvist@ehs.se

More about Mikael Sundkvist

Milutin Janjić

PhD, senior lecturer

milutin.janjic@ehs.se

More about Milutin Janjić

Miriam Hjälm

PhD, Senior lecturer, Campus Södertälje

08-550 980 66

miriam.hjalm@sanktignatios.org

More about Miriam Hjälm

Nils Troselius

Librarian, supervisor and lecturer in information retrieval, responsible for user services

08-564 357 25

nils.troselius@ehs.se

More about Nils Troselius

Petra Carlsson

Professor, Senior lecturer, priest

08-564 357 07

petra.carlsson@ehs.se

More about Petra Carlsson

Rikard Roitto

Docent, senior lecturer

rikard.roitto@ehs.se

More about Rikard Roitto

Sally Adel

Doctoral student, Adjunct

sally.adel@ehs.se

More about Sally Adel

Sara Gehlin

Teol. dr, Senior lecturer, Head of subject

sara.gehlin@ehs.se

More about Sara Gehlin

Sophia Tonneman

Communications Officer

sophiat.tonneman@ehs.se

More about Sophia Tonneman

Sune Fahlgren

Docent, Senior lecturer, pastor

sune.fahlgren@ehs.se

More about Sune Fahlgren

Thomas Arentzen

associate professor

thomas.arentzen@ehs.se

More about Thomas Arentzen

Åke Viberg

Docent, Senior lecturer

ake.viberg@ehs.se

More about Åke Viberg